Take site survey
  • ArmyHire.com
  • U.S. Army Civilian Career Opportunities

Recent ACC Job Fairs & Events

If you missed attending one of our recent job fairs, please be sure to check for upcoming job fairs on our Events page!



Oakwood University 2015 Annual Career Fair
Oakwood University
Huntsville, Alabama
Tuesday, October 20, 2015

NCMA World Congress
John B. Haynes Memorial Convention Center
Boston, Massachusetts
Sunday, July 29, 2012 - Wednesday, August 1, 2012

NAACP National Convention Diversity Career Fair
George R. Brown Convention Center
Houston, Texas
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - Wednesday, July 11, 2012

83rd LULAC National Convention & Exposition
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort
Orlando, Florida
Monday, June 25, 2012 - Saturday, June 30, 2012

STEM Diversity Career Fair
Ronald Reagan Building
Washington, District of Columbia
Friday, June 8, 2012

Latinos for Hire
Dallas Market Hall
Dallas, Texas
Wednesday, May 23, 2012

DoD Procurement Conference & Training Symposium
Orlando, Florida
Monday, May 21, 2012 - Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Army Aviation Association of America (Quad A)
Nashville, Tennessee
Sunday, April 1, 2012 - Wednesday, April 4, 2012

NCMA Aerospace + Defense Conference
Austin, Texas
Thursday, March 22, 2012 - Friday, March 23, 2012

Individuals with Disabilities Career Expo
Ronald Reagan Building
Washington, District of Columbia
Friday, March 16, 2012


Click here to continue